Home » Random Acts of Thinking » I failed Nanowrimo. sighs.

I failed Nanowrimo. sighs.


Yes, I failed. I started, but things got a bit nuts and I have no kept up with it. Still, I am refusing to knock myself because of it. I did not suceed this time, but I’ll try again. What I’m going to do instead is to keep on writing what I started, but at a more leisurely pace, without time contraints. I’ll post the chapters here as I write them. I did all the work of laying them out and outlining them, and I was having fun doing it, so I’m going to keep it up.

It matters that we try sometimes, more than that we suceed, I suppose.

One thought on “I failed Nanowrimo. sighs.

I love comments. Let's Talk!

