Home » Random Acts of Thinking » Ch…ch…ch…changes

Ch…ch…ch…changes


Well, as you can see the site is looking a little different. I wasn’t overly happy with the other one. I liked the look but there was hardly anything you could do to customize it. Unless of course you wanted to spend money to use their customizer program. bah! I really think being able to change your font is a pretty basic thing and it’s rediculous to charge for that, but oh well. If I cannot make my blog more the way I like, I may end up looking into Blogger again. But I’m trying this theme and will see how it goes.

Anyway, be patient with me as I fiddle with it. Look on it as an adventure. You never know what you’ll see when you log in!   <grins>

Jeanie

2 thoughts on “Ch…ch…ch…changes

  1. Now I’m going to be humming that song (what we lovingly refer to as an “earworm”) for the rest of the evening (which is almost over, TG!). Ch Ch Ch Changes. I tried your very cute email button, but it did not work. First it warned me that it was a “phishing” site (I think mine might do that too), but then it gave me another page (after about a minute of waiting) that said your end was not responding. Perhaps you’re working on it now, and that’s the problem. I’ll try again tomorrow and let you know. Patsye

I love comments. Let's Talk!

