Home » Random Acts of Thinking » Playlist added!

Playlist added!


I’ve been looking all over trying to find a good music player for the blog. Considering how popular WordPress is, you would think they would have more of this sort of thing, or at least make it easier to find one. Tonight, however, I found one at Mixpod.com. It’s a little tricky getting it onto your site with WP, but it’s doable. You can also make any small size tweaks once its on your site. The only thing is, there isn’t a huge amount of music to choose from on Mixpod. Luckily I did find some of my favs, but it’s pretty hit or miss whether you find what you like or not.

I’m still happy at finally finding one for the blog. Enjoy!

I love comments. Let's Talk!

