Home » Random Acts of Thinking » woman down!

woman down!


Well, computer down I guessI should say. I got hit with a virus of some kind and am going to have to reformat my drive. Tried everything else but it trashed my iexplorer and the only things I can get to is this site and facebook. go figure. lol.

Anyway, even my mail is down so I’ll try to catch up with comments and such once this thing is working again. sorry about missing them!

Jeanie

One thought on “woman down!

I love comments. Let's Talk!

