Home » Have sticks will frog... » How to Cable Without a Cable Needle | Lion Brand Notebook – StumbleUpon

How to Cable Without a Cable Needle | Lion Brand Notebook – StumbleUpon


Because those darn cable needles make me crazed! I can never manage to knit off the cable needle, no matter what I use. I think this could be really helpful and I can’t wait to try it out. I’ll let you know how it works! The tutorial does a nice job of showing you step by step how to do this. The pictures are large and clear which I really like.

How to Cable Without a Cable Needle | Lion Brand Notebook – StumbleUpon.

I love comments. Let's Talk!

