Home » Random Acts of Thinking » The Ten Knitters You Meet in Hell

The Ten Knitters You Meet in Hell


When I read this I just KNEW I had to share it. The author’s blogspot is also really fun to read. http://the-panopticon.blogspot.com/

Have you ever known any students like this? Have you known any teachers like this?  (I have!) They sure do take the enjoyment out of doing a thing. sighs.

Anyway, enjoy!

The Ten Knitters You Meet in Hell.

One thought on “The Ten Knitters You Meet in Hell

I love comments. Let's Talk!

