Home » Garden of Weedin' » How to Turn a Pallet into a Garden

How to Turn a Pallet into a Garden


This is a really cool idea for doing vertical gardening.  We always have a couple pallets laying around or can get some. I think I even have a great place to put a few. <winks at hubby>.

Seriously though…herbs? Mints to keep them from taking over? strawberries?  I wonder how it would do for growing peas? I really may have to try this. 🙂

 

How to Turn a Pallet into a Garden.

I love comments. Let's Talk!

