Home » If you make it, they will come! » Foam Necklaces

Foam Necklaces


As promised…

Here are the necklaces I made out of various shapes of foam. I bought a huge bag of all different shapes and sizes at a yard sale and have been thinking about what I could do with them. This is what I did. πŸ˜‰ The necklace parts are leather cord in different colors with sliding knots so they can fit any size. I made them a little smaller than usual since I figure it will be mostly bought for little girls.

5 thoughts on “Foam Necklaces

  1. I love these form necklaces like i love gemstones. Make dazzling jewelry with majestic loose gemstones, and beads. There are many online reputed sources available for buying wholesale loose gemstones, beads, cabochons, and briolettes in various sizes,cuts and shapes. You can stud these colored stones in your choice settings. Thanks for sharing this valuable post!

    • That sounds like a great idea! I haven’t got anything like that to add to them. I was trying to make something I could sell very inexpensively. I find that at craft shows there are always moms looking for something cute, but cheap, as little presents for their kids. I’m hoping this fits the bill for the little girls. Still working on something for the little boys. πŸ™‚ Thanks for visiting my site and leaving a comment. I love talking to new people.

I love comments. Let's Talk!

