Home » Random Acts of Thinking » The Rose Moose Shop is open!

The Rose Moose Shop is open!


Yep, I finally got it worked out. I also want to give a shout out to Bridgett at Ramblings of an Uncluttered Mind. I saw her shop at Rambling Designs and liked the place she had it set up. So that’s where I opened my store as well. Be sure to visit her shop. She has beautiful items for sale.

So now the link to The Rose Moose. Items will continue to be added and there are a couple pictures I want to replace, but it’s enough to get started. Check back now and then to find new items. 🙂 Thanks in advance for visiting!

Lastly, I took these pictures of my double fancy peonies and then played with them. I had to post them. Enjoy!

3 thoughts on “The Rose Moose Shop is open!

  1. Oohhhh I was just doing my “blog tour” and saw this post of yours! Thank you hon! I love your new shop as well! I think a feature is in order!!! WOuld you like to be one of my feature Friday artists? I would really really enjoy having you over! 🙂 Please say yes! *just warning you: I will resort to shameless begging, if I have to* 😀

I love comments. Let's Talk!

