Home » If you make it, they will come! » If you make it…

If you make it…


… you won’t feel guilty about procrastinating! lol.

With a show coming up on July 14th, I thought I really get busy making some more things for the table. I’ve been trying to diversify a bit. More choices…more sales. Hopefully.

Anyway here’s what I was working on last night and tonight. I ran out of some supplies today, but I can fix that tomorrow.

This is last’s night projects. The chains have yet to be added, but that’s the easy part. 🙂

 

Here is this afternoon’s projects. I’ll be making more of these. Once the show is over I’ll be making some of these for my online store, too.

I love comments. Let's Talk!

