Home » Random Acts of Thinking » I am Despicable!

I am Despicable!


 Ok, well I’m not really, but I do think the minions are awful cute. I just had to make one and decided to make my version of a Duck Dynasty minion for my camo-clothed, bearded hubby. 🙂

The first is how he came out, but the second was with an added “beard” just cause I thought it was funny. It’s detachable so he can keep it or not.

If you want to make your own minion, I used this pattern. It’s free to use for your own personal use so long as you do not claim it as your own and if you share it, it must be a link back to the designers page, so here it is.       http://allaboutami.tumblr.com/post/11585794742/minionpattern

If you make one, share it with us here, too! 🙂

 Mike's Camo Minionbearded minion

2 thoughts on “I am Despicable!

I love comments. Let's Talk!

