Home » Random Acts of Thinking » Finally, a use for that Styrofoam head!

Finally, a use for that Styrofoam head!


I watch her tutes every day. Really well done. Good video, good sound,well explained.

Thefrugalcrafter's Weblog

Hi Friends! Just a quick post today! I have been spending my Sundays over the past few weeks at my son’s fall baseball double headers. 6 hours of baseball is a lot to take in even for the most supportive of mothers so I have been bringing my scrap yarn to use up. I was inspired by this hat I saw online and started with the pattern but went astray, I stated DCing for no apparent reason by I love the way it turned out:

DCF 1.0

I even used some of my hand dyed acrylic yarn (tutorial here), I am loving that! I have also been tweaking my channel. I removed the too loud carnival sounding intro to my videos to be replaced with something less irritating later and made a new channel trailer. This is the video a unsubscribed person will see when they visit my you tube channel…

View original post 47 more words

4 thoughts on “Finally, a use for that Styrofoam head!

  1. You really make it seem so easy along with your presentation however I to find
    this matter to be really something which I believe I might by no means understand.
    It seems too complicated and extremely extensive for me.

    I am taking a look ahead on your subsequent put up, I will attempt to get the grasp of it!

  2. I’m impressed, I have to admit. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s equally educative and engaging, and without a doubt,
    you have hit the nail on the head. The problem is something which
    not enough men and women are speaking intelligently about.
    Now i’m very happy I stumbled across this during my hunt
    for something regarding this.

  3. This is a great tip especially to those new to the blogosphere.
    Brief but very accurate information… Thank you for sharing this one.
    A must read article!

I love comments. Let's Talk!

