Home » Random Acts of Thinking » Monday’s Tips, Tricks and Why didn’t I Think Of That! (Four Knitting Tips For Beginners.)

Monday’s Tips, Tricks and Why didn’t I Think Of That! (Four Knitting Tips For Beginners.)


I loved this post. Its a great reminder to us all!

Crafting At The Helm

Update Before I start:

I just want to say a quick apology for the long wait between posts. As life often does, it got in the way. So thank you for those who are following me and thank you for sticking with me.


Four Knitting Tips For Beginners

Since most of my tips have so far been the sort of thing geared toward knitters who have been knitting awhile, I though I would share with you today fours tips for beginner knitters. These tips are just a jumping point, and more so my opinion than not. For any new knitter the key is to find what works for you. Everyone is different. What may work for one person is not always guaranteed to work for another. With that, here are my four knitting tips for beginners.


1. Supplies are worth their weight in Yarn!

When I first got the knitting bug…

View original post 494 more words

One thought on “Monday’s Tips, Tricks and Why didn’t I Think Of That! (Four Knitting Tips For Beginners.)

I love comments. Let's Talk!

