Home » Zentangles and Drawings » A little Watercolor foray

A little Watercolor foray


I used to draw and doodle all the time. I still doodle on anything that isn’t moving, but haven’t drawn as much for a long time. I miss it. It also turns out that my “doodles” have a name!  Tangles. Who knew? lol.

I got some watercolor pencils and have been watching a lot of youtube shows. One of my fav is thefrugalcrafter.  Lindsay is a lot of fun to watch on her youtube channel. She has a quirky sense of humor and is encouraging of trying new things. So I decided to combine my doodling with my watercolor pencils. I really like how it came out. Not the greatest picture, but its 1:30 am and its as good as its gonna get right now. 🙂

watercolor1

One thought on “A little Watercolor foray

  1. Thanks on your marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading
    it, you may be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back sometime
    soon. I want to encourage you continue your great posts, have
    a nice day!

I love comments. Let's Talk!

