Home » Zentangles and Drawings » Watercolor 3

Watercolor 3


Did I mention how addicting these things are? lol.

Tonight I wanted to keep the design black and white and work on my pencil shading more. It didn’t show up as well as I had hoped when I took the pic, but considering the time of night and the little light beside my desk, its better than it could have been. I tried to do more 3D looking designs.

I think I want to get a little watercolor practice, too. I’m aiming for combining this with my calligraphy. Think of a modern take on page illumination and gold leafing. I used to do stuff like that years ago and I even did it for several companies. I’d like to get back to it and I love the ideas I’m getting for working things like this into it.

watercolor 3

3 thoughts on “Watercolor 3

I love comments. Let's Talk!

