Home » If you make it, they will come! » Little Diva Bag and a little painting

Little Diva Bag and a little painting


Busy day for me here in the NE. I wanted to try a smaller version of the Diva Bag. I think it came out really cute. I also wanted to do a little painting today. The painting is for my friend’s site, Cat’s Cradle Studio. This a link to her FB page. So without further ado…

Little Diva Bag

little diva bag 3 little diva bag1 little diva bag2

Next is my painting for the prompt, “Silence”. Now you are probably wondering why just a little painting of flowers would be used for Silence. I always have sound on in my house, usually the TV in the background. I was stumped on what to do for this prompt so I did this little painting in silence. No sounds on in the house at all. Not gonna lie… I couldn’t wait to put the sound back on. LOL

silence

 

6 thoughts on “Little Diva Bag and a little painting

  1. Love your painting created in silence. I prefer the quiet – funny, how we are so different and the same in my creative ways! 😊
    Your diva bags are super AWESOME! Cute fabric too! ❤️

I love comments. Let's Talk!

