Home » If you make it, they will come! » Tiny little Diva Bags

Tiny little Diva Bags


I tried another little project that I found on you tube. These are cute little drawstring bags and I’ll be making more of these with all different fabrics. Are you sick of this fabric yet? lol. I had some squares left over from one of the bags so I used them to try out this pattern. I think they will be cute. I’m working on setting up my store (again), but I have to get up with more social media and such first. These will be for sale.

tinydivabag1 tinydivabag1a tinydivabag2a tinydivabag2b tinydivabag3a tinydivabag3b

I also need to remove that pain in the butt date stamp. lol.

4 thoughts on “Tiny little Diva Bags

I love comments. Let's Talk!

