Home » Random Acts of Thinking » Bags and Flowers and Birds, Oh My!

Bags and Flowers and Birds, Oh My!


Thought I would show you my latest sewing adventure. I truly love the way these look. I plan to make a good many more. They’re faster to make than they look and I think they’re adorable. I just need a cute name for them. lol

drawstring pouch 1a drawstring pouch 1b drawstring pouch 1cback

 

Bag 2

drawstring pouch 2cback drawstring pouch 2b drawstring pouch 2a

 

Now for some flowers. These are, I think, yellow daisies although I can’t say for sure. They started cropping up a couple years ago. I love how bright and pretty they are, though.

one yellow daisy 2015 yellow daisies2015

And for the birds, these are a couple of little garden buddies we found and couldn’t resist. They make me smile every time I look at them.

garden buddies 2015

So there you have it. Hope some of these made you smile. Till next time!

 

 

6 thoughts on “Bags and Flowers and Birds, Oh My!

  1. Very nice job on the tote bags! Flowers are beautiful and the birdies are fun! Thank you for sharing – they did, indeed, put a smile on my face!! 🙂

I love comments. Let's Talk!

