Home » Random Acts of Thinking » I am a very boring person

10 thoughts on “I am a very boring person

  1. Love your logo! YAY! I try to keep a daily journal but some days I struggle with the writing part too so on those days I keep it brief and do more doodling. I like that I have somewhere I can sketch ideas that no one else gets to see. I also do best if I don’t create any rules for my art journal. In fact, I often have several going at one time. And they are fun to look back on – so make it what YOU want it to be! 💖🎨😄👍 I’m not much into housework either. I think it’s highly overrated! Lol! 😜

    • Lol. Thanks Jill. 😁 Nice to know I’m not the only housework challenged person. I’m hoping to get better at organizing myself. I really do need to get more accomplished. Oi! Lol

I love comments. Let's Talk!

